Board of Commissioners

Philip Weiss
President

p.weiss@macombparks.com

John Hemingway
Vice President

j.hemingway@macombparks.com

Russ Hamm
Treasurer

r.hamm@macombparks.com

Stirling Edwards
Commissioner

SEdwards@macombparks.com

Jason York
Commissioner

JYork@macombparks.com

Rachel Lenz
Board Secretary

r.lenz@macombparks.com

Monthly Board Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view the agenda. Click on the meeting location to view the minutes.

January 15Macomb City Council Chambers
February 19Macomb Park District Board Room
March 19Macomb City Council Chambers
April 16Macomb City Council Chambers
May 21Macomb City Council Chambers
June 18Macomb City Council Chambers
July 16Macomb City Council Chambers
August 20Macomb City Council Chambers
September 17Macomb City Council Chambers
October 15 – Macomb City Council Chambers
November 19 – Macomb City Council Chambers
December 17 – Macomb City Council Chambers
Close Menu