Board of Commissioners

Philip Wiess, Board President

Philip Weiss
President

p.weiss@macombparks.com

Stirling Edwards, Board Commissioner

Stirling Edwards
Vice President

SEdwards@macombparks.com

Russell Hamm, Board Treasurer

Russ Hamm
Treasurer

r.hamm@macombparks.com

John Hemingway, Board Vice President

John Hemingway
Commissioner

j.hemingway@macombparks.com

Emily Gamage
Commissioner

egamage@macombparks.com

Rachel Lenz, Board Secretary

Rachel Lenz
Board Secretary

r.lenz@macombparks.com

Monthly Board Meetings (3rd Tuesday of each Month)