Board of Commissioners

Philip Weiss
President

p.weiss@macombparks.com

John Hemingway
Vice President

j.hemingway@macombparks.com

Russ Hamm
Treasurer

r.hamm@macombparks.com

Jason York
Commissioner

JYork@macombparks.com

Stirling Edwards
Commissioner

SEdwards@macombparks.com

Rachel Lenz
Board Secretary

r.lenz@macombparks.com

Monthly Board Meetings

Click on the meeting date to view the agenda. Click on the meeting location to view the minutes.
January 15 – Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
Click on the meeting date to view the agenda. Click on the meeting location to view the minutes.
January 16Macomb Park District Board Room
February 20Macomb Park District Board Room
March 20Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
April 17Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
May 15Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
June 19Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
July 17Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
August 21Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
September 18 – Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
October 16 – Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
November 20 – Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
December 18 – Macomb City Hall Council Chamber
Close Menu