Board of Commissioners

Philip Wiess, Board President

Philip Weiss
President

p.weiss@macombparks.com

John Hemingway, Board Vice President

John Hemingway
Vice President

j.hemingway@macombparks.com

Russell Hamm, Board Treasurer

Russ Hamm
Treasurer

r.hamm@macombparks.com

Stirling Edwards, Board Commissioner

Stirling Edwards
Commissioner

SEdwards@macombparks.com

Emily Gamage
Commissioner

egamage@macombparks.com

Rachel Lenz, Board Secretary

Rachel Lenz
Board Secretary

r.lenz@macombparks.com

Monthly Board Meetings (3rd Tuesday of each Month)

Click on the meeting date to view the agenda. Click on the meeting location to view the minutes.

January 21 – Macomb Park District Board Room
February 18 – Macomb Park District Board Room
March 17 – Macomb City Council Chambers
April 21 – Macomb City Council Chambers
May 18 – Macomb City Council Chambers
June 16 – Macomb City Council Chambers
July 21 – Macomb City Council Chambers
August 18 – Macomb City Council Chambers
September 15 – Macomb City Council Chambers
October 20 – Macomb City Council Chambers
November 17 – Macomb City Council Chambers
December 15 – Macomb City Council Chambers
Close Menu